About Us

Smucker Manufacturing is located in Harrisburg, Oregon. We have been manufacturing and distributing agricultural equipment since 1983. All of our products have been developed and tested by farmers. Innovative ideas and practical solutions for the needs of farmers, have driven our company and helped establish a reputable name in the industry.

Willard Smucker and Walter Kropf were grass seed growers in the Willamette Valley looking for a better method of weed control and foam marking. The Super Sponge Weed Wiper and the FieldMark Foam Marker were their first products to be manufactured. Today they are used around the world to help applicators save money by being more accurate and wiping out taller growing weeds. 

Here at Smucker Manufacturing, we offer a diversified range of products through dealers, distributors, and OEM's around the globe. Our mission statement reads, "We are dedicated to producing and marketing equipment that provides practical solutions to real life problems, and meets the needs of our customers. We insist on high quality, efficient manufacturing, teamwork, and integrity, growing from our deep respect and honor for God, our employees, our vendors, and our customers."

Contact Us

Our goal is to produce and supply excellent products with exceptional service.

You may contact us in the following ways:

 

Phone

800-333-4503

1-541-995-8000

Fax

888-832-6902

Address

Smucker Manufacturing

22919 N Coburg Rd

Harrisburg, OR 97446

Meet

the

Team

Cody Borland

Visionworks Cameras

Product Manager & Tech Support

cody@smucker.net

Darek Smith

Inside Sales for all products & Dealer Support

darek@smucker.net

Erik Franks

Visionworks Cameras

Sales & Marketing

erik@smucker.net

Rob Smucker

General Manager

rob@smucker.net

Jeanette Kropf

Office Manager & Accounting

jeanette@smucker.net

Brent Baker

Director of Operations

brent@smucker.net

Brent Rolfson

Visionworks Cameras

Troubleshooting & Tech Support

brentr@smucker.net

Clint Kelleher

Shipping & Inventory Control

clint@smucker.net

Dave Nelson

Foam Marker Tech Support

info@smucker.net

Weed Wipers

Foam Markers

Lawn & Garden

800-333-4503

541-995-8000

Calf Warmers

Our Company

22919 North Coburg Road

Harrisburg, OR USA  97446